Deactivating users

How to remove a user from your Company account?

Step 1 – Find a user you want to remove from the Company account

If you want to deactivate user please go to the Users section of your Company account and find the User you want to remove.

Click on Edit user button in the Action column next to the user details.

Deactivating users - Support Center
Choose the user you want to remove from your Company account and click ‘Edit user’

Step 2 – Remove the user form your Company account

You will find the “Remove user from company” button next to the Update profile button.

Deactivating users - Support Center
Click on Remove user from company

The confirmation will pop up, and after clicking Yes, you will successfully remove the selected user from your Company account.

 

CONTACT US

OUR PARTNERS


  • Advisera is Exemplar Global Certified TPECS Provider for the IS, QM, EM, TL and AU Competency Units.

  • ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited. Used under licence of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.

  • DNV GL Business Assurance is one of the leading providers of accredited management systems certification.